Schedule

  • Week One: April 2nd, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • Week Two: April 9th, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • Week Three: April 16th, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • Week Four: April 23rd, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • LIVE Q&A Call: April 28th, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • Week Five: April 30th, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • Week Six: May 7th, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • OFFICE HOURS: May 12th, 12-2pm pacific / 3-5pm eastern
    • Email me at amber@.com to reserve a 20-min 1:1 call within this time frame (optional)
  • Week Seven: May 14th. 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern
  • Week Eight: May 21st, 12pm pacific / 3pm eastern